A Manila-based, pop-rock band under Terno Recordings formed in 2012. MAUDE is Luis Azcona, Dane Policarpio, Glenn Calingasan. Songs by Maude are often described as slick, easy to listen to, and reminiscent of the pop tunes from the 80s. Maude’s debut album, Pelota Court, was released on June, 2014 – 11 tracks produced in the studio that the band built.