Giniling Festival

Giniling Festival is a rock band formed in UP Diliman, 2003. Founded by vocalist and songwriter Jeje Santos, who is currently the only remaining member of the original lineup.

Jeje is now joined by guitarist, Bombee Duerme, bass player, Dani Pajarillo, and drummer, Franco Malaya.

With three albums, Giniling Festival is responsible for the songs Siling Giniling, Hipon, LL, and dozens more, which has earned them an impressive cult following.

Put Tagalog lyrical wit over a quartet that sounds as if Gogol Bordello and System of a Down were trapped in an elevator, you should get Giniling Festival.

Highly entertaining on-stage performers. Giniling Festival’s showmanship has wowed crowds across Manila, various local provinces, and those that are in their 2017 Singapore gig.

Giniling Festival